AuSM Board of Directors

AuSM is overseen by a Board of Directors who meets monthly. Board members are parents, educators and professionals who work with individuals with autism spectrum disorders as well as community members interested in making a difference in the lives of those affected by autism. For more information about the AuSM Board of Directors, contact Jonah Weinberg, AuSM's Executive Director, at This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. .

Board Members (2015-2016)

Todd Schwartzberg, President
Jean Bender, Vice President
Paul D'Arco, Secretary
Paul Schmidt, Treasurer
Marc Berris
Kyle Bloch
Susan Larson
Larry Moody
Kevin Mullen
Norm Munk
Shannan Paul
Catherine Pulkinen
Rebecca Rooker
Rob Skundberg
Tracy Templeton
Joe Timmons

Advisory Board Members (2015-2016)

Kari Dunn Buron, ASD
Anne Dudley, Education
Shamus O'Meara, Legal
Steve Kosel, Finance

Board of Directors 2016 Meeting Dates

Feb. 15, 2016: AuSM Board Meeting followed by AuSM Annual Meeting
April 18, 2016
June 27, 2016
Aug. 29, 2016
Oct. 24, 2016
Nov. 21, 2016